SFK Vrchovina z.s.

Sportovní 1480

592 31 Nové Město na Moravě

Česká republika

Mapa: detail okolí

Vedení klubu

 

René Horakovský

Předseda spolku

TEL.: +420 725 218 624

Email: Horakovsky@seznam.cz

Luboš Smetana

Tajemník spolku

TEL.: +420 604 836 111

Email: Lubos.smetana@meu.nmnm.cz

Lukáš Wolker

Člen VV

TEL.: +420 777 647 988

Email: Luckywolker@icloud.com

Petr Michal

Člen VV

TEL.: +420 605 729 086

Email: Petr.michal@icloud.com

 

Česká spořitelna

1623701369/0800

IČ: 66610371

ID FAČR: 6150221

 

Ondřej Poul

Místopředseda spolku

TEL.: +420 776 589 556

Email: Poul.o@3d-zahrady.cz

Roman Wolker

Člen VV

TEL.: +420 732 239 626

Email: sfkvrchovina@nmnm.cz

Pavel Bajer

Člen VV

TEL.: +420 603 371 135

Email: Bajer64@seznam.cz

SO 18. 7.
NMNM
PŘÍPRAVA
11:00
NMNM
BLANSKO
Další zápas...

SFK Vrchovina z.s.

Sportovní 1480

Nové Město na Moravě

592 31

sfkvrchovina@nmnm.cz

© 2014 - 2020 SFK Vrchovina, z.s.